14fec4fefb · Increase hero image max size to 3840x2160 in admin UI · Updated 2026-07-25 17:15:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?