48488b72b5 · feat: Add Gmail Catchall Labeler service with configuration and functionality · Updated 2026-09-26 18:05:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?